Classic Glee Gum is sweetened with cane sugar, traded in compliance with Fairtrade Standards, total 42%. It is also sweetened with brown rice syrup.
Glee Gum contains NO artificial preservatives, flavors, colors, or sweeteners (e.g. aspartame, saccharin or cyclamate).
All Glee Gum is vegetarian, Non-GMO Project Verified, certified kosher, additive free, dairy free, wheat free, gluten free, egg free, yeast free, nut free, and peanut free. Soy is present in the facility.
- Delicious, natural bubblegum
- Sweet, classic flavor
- No aspartame or other artificial sweeteners
- No artificial colors or flavors
- No preservatives
- Non-GMO Project Verified
- Plastic-free gum base
- Made with chicle to help conserve the rainforest
- Sweetened with Fair Trade sugar & brown rice syrup
- Packed in biodegradable, recycled cardboard
- Made in the USA
- Great alternative to conventional chewing gum!
- 16 pieces of gum/ box